Well this year was very productive

Manippy Dippy Tactics

Well this year was very productive I finished four books this year, my Manippy Dippy Tactics a self help series I II and III, I just finished up a cookbook I wrote for my mom called Mom’s Recipe Box I gave it to her for Christmas, well a proof anyway it was really hard to get her recipes w/o her knowing it was for the book so I got as many out of her as I could waited till she got the present then called and got the rest, she had to give them to me over the phone. any way it was fun, so 2015 I will be finishing up my memoirs trilogy The World Through the Eyes of a Child, and the sequel The Trenches of San Diego, I have not started the third book yet or picked a title if next year is anything like this year…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

