Hacked notification: I’ve been hacked by @badoo

someone is using my twitter account to promote your page and send out invitations to join  from my contacts, Please stop. And since all my accounts are synced this message is being blasted that you are misusing my name,  twitter account, blog page, face book page, linked in page,   and Group affiliations,  as a promotional tool for yourself to get my connections to join. So if you get a message from @badoo from me its really not from me. Lots of love world just thought you should know what their practices are

TammyManippy Dippy Tactics photoFeatured Image -- 126Featured Image -- 174

One thought on “Hacked notification: I’ve been hacked by @badoo

  1. Pingback: Hacked notification: I’ve been hacked by @badoo | Manippy Dippy Tactics

Leave a Reply

