Good Morning

Good Morning World
Here is an update on the book promotion
The twitter Account now has 115 followers
Manippy Dippy Tactics on FB has 13 fans
I just started an account on tumbler
Through co promote I have an audience of 26,898
I joined the Authors group PnP Authors which is doing a blog hosting on the Nov 20th I will be hosted in.
Cold Coffee Cafe is now hosting me in their Book promotional Blog arena
In Linked In I have joined two groups Affiliated Authors and Entertainment Review
Hope everyone will join me and Follow the Journey.
This Last Month and 1/2 has been truly Amazing. since the release ofManippy Dippy Tactics
Follow the blog @ https://manippydippytactics.wordpress.com

One thought on “Good Morning

  1. Pingback: Good Morning | Manippy Dippy Tactics

Leave a Reply

